Florida Space Program Calendar 2017
April 16 – Falcon 9 • NROL-76
Launch period: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
April 30 – Falcon 9 • Inmarsat 5 F4
Launch window: 2316-0016 GMT (7:16-8:16 p.m. EDT)
Launch site:
Cape Canaveral, Florida
May 14 – Falcon 9 • SpaceX CRS 11
Launch time: Approx. 0430 GMT (12:30 a.m. EDT)
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
Late May – Falcon 9 • BulgariaSat 1
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
June – Falcon 9 • Intelsat 35e
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
June – Falcon 9 • SES 11/EchoStar 105
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
Cape Canaveral, Florida
July – Falcon 9 • Koreasat 5A
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
July 15 – Minotaur 4 • ORS 5
Launch time: Approx. 0500 GMT (1 a.m. EDT)
Launch site:
SLC-46, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida
3rd Quarter – Falcon Heavy • Demo Flight
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
Aug. 1 – Falcon 9 • SpaceX CRS 12
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Aug. 3 – Atlas 5 • TDRS M
Launch time: 1240 GMT (8:40 a.m. EDT)
Launch site:
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida
Aug. 31 – Atlas 5 • NROL-52
Launch time: TBD
Launch site:
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida
3rd Quarter – Falcon Heavy • STP-2
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
Nov. 9 – Atlas 5 • SBIRS GEO Flight 4
Launch time: TBD
Launch site:
SLC-41, Cape Canaveral Air Force Station, Florida
November – Falcon 9 • Crew Dragon Demo 1
Launch window: TBD
Launch site:
LC-39A, Kennedy Space Center, Florida
Facebook Comments